DEVELOPMENT DISTRICTS OF ARKANSAS

Central Arkansas Planning and Development District, Inc.

Rodney Larsen, Executive Director P.O. Box 300 902 N. Center Street Lonoke, AR 72086-0300 501-676-2721 Phone 501-676-5020 Fax

Northwest Arkansas Economic Development District, Inc.

Joe Willis, Executive Director P.O. Box 190 818 Highway 62-65-412 North Harrison, Arkansas 72602 870-741-5404 Phone 870-741-1905 Fax

Southwest Arkansas Planning and Development District, Inc.

Renee Dycus, Executive Director P.O. Box 767 101 Business Park Drive Magnolia, Arkansas 71753 870-234-4030 Phone 870-234-0135 Fax

Western Arkansas Planning and Development District, Inc.

Sasha Grist, Executive Director P.O. Box 2067 1109 South 16th Street Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901 479-785-2651 Phone 479-785-1964 Fax

East Arkansas Planning and Development District, Inc.

Melissa Rivers, Executive Director P.O. Box 1403 2905 King Street Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401 870-932-3957 Phone 870-932-0135 Fax

Southeast Arkansas Economic Development District, Inc.

Patrecia Hargrove, Executive Director P.O. Box 6806 721 South Walnut Pine Bluff, Arkansas 71611-6806 870-536-1971 Phone 870-536-7718 Fax

West Central Arkansas Planning and Development District, Inc.

Dewayne Pratt, Executive Director P.O. Box 21100 1000 Central Avenue Hot Springs, Arkansas 71903 501-525-7577 Phone 501-525-7677 Fax

White River Planning and Development District, Inc.

Janet E. Smith, Executive Director P.O. Box 2396 4441 Harrison Street Batesville, Arkansas 72503 870-793-5233 Phone 870-793-4035 Fax